play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Richard V on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and great vehicles. What you see is what you get from them! Would definitely use them again! Van is brilliant!


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By Ian S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly staff who went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealer. I would certainly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!!

    By Clare G on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my van recently , got a good trade in price for my old van, received fantastic customer service, would deffinately recommend this company ! Very efficient and reliable, had no problems with my new van, so I'm a very happy customer !!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and Professional guys

    By Richard S on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my L200, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great customer services, very friendly

    By Suzanne D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, very friendly, couldn't do enough for me and was very quick with dealing with my sale. Replaced a couple of items that didnt really need to be changed but did it as a good will gesture, would high recommend and will go back again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi RS6

    By Frank B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Large Motor Company really know their cars. The RS6 I purchased was fantastic. First class sales communications and fast email responses. Really nice experience dealing with these guys and will buy from again. Thanks for your help Dan. Frank Bates


  • 5

    great.

    By Darren B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    so far so good. bought a van with the exchange of my van. offered a good rate and with a mistake on the log book on my behalf took a deposit of me for the log book. as soon as i sorted the problem it was deposited into my account with the day. great service.


  • 5

    Excellent buyer's experience

    By Dawn M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with. Very professional and friendly guys. Dan, Gareth and Mark all made me feel assured, and advised me every step of the way. They sorted out my finance and got everything prepared, so all I had to do was turn up, sign on the dotted line and drive away. Would most definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    A ¿

    By Alan J on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy and very helpful


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Rev Christopher K on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Gareth to be friendly and not at all pushy on my purchase of a new car (a Seat Leon) from Large Motor Company and the part exchange for my old car. A few days after purchase my car developed a minor engine fault. However, Dan was very helpful and honest in re-imbursing my repair costs under the warranty. Overall, a positive experience.


‹ Prev Next ›