play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By James H on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a car on this dealers website that I was interested in I gave them a call. They were knowledgeable and helpful on the telephone. When I arrived to test drive the car they had the car ready and accompanied me on the drive. I decided to buy the car and did the deal that day to collect in few days time. They were helpful throughout, easy to deal with and at no point was I rushed or felt pressured. I would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excessive excess

    By Laura T on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great with my experience of buying a car for my daughter from this dealership EXCEPT for the 3 month included warranty - which really isn't worth the paper it is written on. Only the engine and gearbox are covered and even with that it carries a very hefty excess of £500. If you are happy to disregard the warranty then I would say you will pleased with the service at Large Motor Company.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 04/03/17

    Hi Laura , appreciate you comments unfortunately on the part exchange cars under £1000 the warranty is very basic due to age , miles and value , we are offering cover for major failures which in comparison would make the excess a fraction of the cost. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Lucy S on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, staff there were knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions I had. Car was ready for me to take away in no time at all and took my old car in part exchange. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent all round service.


  • 5

    Great fast reliable sale

    By Janine F on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient sale from start to finish . Friendly staff with door to door service love my new BMW. Definaatly buy off large motor company again . Thanks guys


  • 5

    Ford Transit connect purchased

    By Elliot W on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had some teething problems on the van which were fixed immediately. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service from start to finish , would recommend


  • 5

    very happy chappie

    By Frank R on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to do business with and prompt service, very friendly I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this company


  • 5

    Great company and great car.

    By Mikey O on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Ford focas of large motor company recently and found the service first class. Really helpful on assisting on finding the correct car for myself and family. Had the car now a few months and it copes with a 100 mile round trip daily with no issues. Highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 11/02/17

    Thanks Mikey , Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review


‹ Prev Next ›