play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.8

All 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Charlotte on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Garreth and Gordon was both Friendly and helpful , would recommend to friends and family and use again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a van and part exchanged my old van. An easy no hassle experience, with no pushy sales and an approachable attitude. I was given the time to look round the van and test drive. Gareth even sourced and fitted a sport kit and alloys! Would definitely recommend and look to purchase from Large Motor Company again. Thanks again Gareth!


  • 5

    By JACOB BILES on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Great choice of cars too. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By john booth on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company and made bying a car very easy. Good prices and thorough checks done on your car before driving away.


  • 5

    The best service

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, very relaxed. They answered questions really honestly and communication was really good. Overall very helpful!


  • 5

    By shane tyrrell on 23 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great company who go the extra mile to make sure their customers are completely satisfied. When the car we bought developed a fault after pickup they simply took the car back and fixed it! A highly recommended garage run by Darren who is a great Manager


  • 5

    Altogether a pleasant experience thank you Gareth

    By RICHARD on 29 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Needed a van for work at short notice, No high pressure sales pitch, I did not have time for a test drive, but minor issues were sorted with no hassle, so could not fault after sales service, well done Gareth.


  • 5

    Great service very helpful would buy from large motor company again

    By jon MARSHALL on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brough a car from large motor company this morning and can’t fault the service we received. Went to look at a car this morning it was tucked away with other cars in-font but Gareth was more than happy to move them so we could take for a test drive. One we decided we wanted the car Gareth run through our options with us and we decided to buy it on finance. He put the call in and within 15 min we had an answer. Great services would highly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly, no hassle, as described

    By matthew deverill on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no pressure. Ryan was very welcoming and made the entire viewing and transaction easy. Car as described on the advert and service since has been excellent.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car ,

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend , happy with my new car , they have given me confidence in buying my new car. When I was so badly treated and let down by another 2nd hand car dealer in Newbury , top marks all round Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›