play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best motor garage in berkshire!

    By Mr J on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, super friendly and knowledgable staff. Amazing range of cars and did not feel pressured to making a decision.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Mr J , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car!

    By Alex R on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward purchase of my new car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 25/03/18

    Hi Alex , glad your happy with your little corsa, it was a pleasure to deal with you :) Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Didnt let me down

    By Anne M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car in a hurry from this company. Was not as thorough as I should have been testing out all the on-board equipment. I didnt realise until the next day that the SD card for the Sat Nav was missing......... The team could have been difficult about it but instead ordered me a new one and arranged to have it sent to my house.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 25/03/18

    Hi Anne , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was no hassle glad we got it sorted straight away for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Richard V on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and great vehicles. What you see is what you get from them! Would definitely use them again! Van is brilliant!


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By Ian S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly staff who went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealer. I would certainly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!!

    By Clare G on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my van recently , got a good trade in price for my old van, received fantastic customer service, would deffinately recommend this company ! Very efficient and reliable, had no problems with my new van, so I'm a very happy customer !!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and Professional guys

    By Richard S on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my L200, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great customer services, very friendly

    By Suzanne D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, very friendly, couldn't do enough for me and was very quick with dealing with my sale. Replaced a couple of items that didnt really need to be changed but did it as a good will gesture, would high recommend and will go back again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi RS6

    By Frank B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Large Motor Company really know their cars. The RS6 I purchased was fantastic. First class sales communications and fast email responses. Really nice experience dealing with these guys and will buy from again. Thanks for your help Dan. Frank Bates


  • 5

    great.

    By Darren B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    so far so good. bought a van with the exchange of my van. offered a good rate and with a mistake on the log book on my behalf took a deposit of me for the log book. as soon as i sorted the problem it was deposited into my account with the day. great service.


‹ Prev Next ›