play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.8

All 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle.

    By John F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Exchanging and Purchasing my new car was hassle free - highly recomend this company.


  • 5

    Happy with new car.

    By Justin P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a late VW Polo from Large Motor Company for my mother. Easy, no pressure transaction. Even helped me sorting the tax online. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Falsely advertised features

    By Ben N on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really disappointed with the fact the car was advertised as having Bluetooth connectivity, yet I discovered after getting home that the car does not have this function. This is now going to cost me £325 to get the infotainment system upgraded to add this feature.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 03/10/18

    Hi Ben,sorry to hear your not 100% happy with your car normally if there’s a problem or something a customer isn’t happy with we get a call giving us the opportunity to resolve the problem,unfortunately on this occasion we have not been given that opportunity which is disappointing as we pride ourselves on good customer service and positive reviews,I trust everything else about the car and the service you received was of a high standard as this is the only issue you have brought to light ? Unfortunately sometimes mistakes do happen,we upload cars and advertising platforms auto select a lot of the vehicles specifications,we offer customers all the time they need ,no high pressure sales as you can see from previous reviews.We simply give you the keys and let you know we are here if you need any help,had you given us a call we could have helped resolve this for you we would never intentionally mislead or falsely advertise a vehicle , please give us a call so we can help get this sorted


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All went easily, no problem at all. Definietly a 5star. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from.

    By Holly D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, genuine and efficient salesmen. Car was clean and as stated in the advertisement very obliging about time of collection.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Claire B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to do business with. And after service with queries dealt with no problem. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Paul H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service.Very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my purchase/part exchange and would use them again.


  • 5

    Brought an Insignia

    By Alex D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the first dealings with company I feel they have treated me fairly. They always came back to me with answers to any of my queries. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy their next second hand car.


  • 5

    Large Motor Company

    By tina L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After a bit of a mix up on initial purchase and agreed conditions needed for the car, I found that Large motor Company gave excellent service. They went that extra mile to give complete satisfaction and a nice car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 02/10/18

    Hi Tina , Aplogise again for the mix up , glad we got it all sorted for you as swiftly as possible and your happy with your new car , appreciate you taking the time to leave a honest review:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great service from the boys at Large motor company

    By Marc B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a new van after the engine finally gave up on my Vauxhall vivaro. I contacted Large motor company to arrange finance on one of their vehicles. I received a call immediately from them and everything was sorted out. I collected the vehicle and was very happy with the great service from the team. Nothing was too much trouble and I will be using them again.