play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blue skoda.

    By Robert C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They guys were very helpfull and the car was ready like they said. Im still waiting for a new badge to come through but i hop its just because of the delay over xmas.


  • 5

    An excellent dealership

    By Andrew O on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by all staff members , more than happy to help with any questions , really went above and beyond all expectations from pre sale to after care .


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Lynn S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly team, no pressure sales, very helpful and courteous. Would certainly use them again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 13/03/19

    Hi Lynns, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to hear your happy with the service you received , hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase - reccomend

    By Katie F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Large Motor Company. Provided with a very friendly service, had all my questions answers and arrangements for payments well organised and made clear to me. Car was good value for money. I would recommend Large Motor Company to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 13/03/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to see you back again, glad your happy with the service & cars you have purchased, hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simple purchase.

    By Chris D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A simple and easy experience. There was a delay in picking up the vehicle but it was so the car could be serviced and MOT’d.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 31/05/19

    Hi Chris , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we like to ensure they go out right , sorry for the delay, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Restored our Faith in Car Dealers!

    By JPV G on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car form LMC for my daughter. I can honestly say we were bowled over by the attitude of the staff. The 2 guys we spoke to or dealt with were friendly, helpful, patient(!) and above all we felt, honest. The car we purchased is perfect. We would def recommend this company. After some bad experiences with other dealers in the past, these guys really have restored our faith in the car trade.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 31/05/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review & your kind words , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Superb service 😍

    By Natalie F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t praise the large motor company enough. Absolutely fantastic priced vehicles , true descriptions regarding ad. And after driving 3 hrs to deliver my vehicle I was greeted by happy and smiley faces. Has to have been the most effortless vehicle purchase yet...(and trust me this is now no 5 to my collection...) Would without a doubt buy again from these guys.c


  • 5

    buying experience

    By leon H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    hi,just bought a my second bmw from here and wouldn't go any other dealer for a car! never under any pressure always happy to help and advice any problems they will alway try to help...good people.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 31/05/19

    Hi Leon , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , been a pleasure dealing with you & Wendy hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    nice and easy purchase

    By Simon S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A great selection of cars in my price range, no pressure environment and drove away with my car the same day


  • 5

    Very clean car

    By Peter W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service, no pressure sale, better than some of dealers out there. Clean vehicle full main dealership service. Nice to buy from a company that cares.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc