play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Ian B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, all done in a very efficient and friendly way


  • 5

    Excellent Large Motor Company

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful dealers, accommodating and reliable. Good trade in deal and i got a great turbo vw golf.


  • 5

    Great experience at LMC

    By Aran D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth and the team were friendly, and thorough. I absolutely love my new car and really enjoyed the whole process!


  • 5

    Gold Star Car Company

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot rate the staff high enough Friendly,helpful and supportive throughout my car purchases Gold stars 🌟 all round I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Paul S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was was friendly and efficient. No issues at all. Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted.


  • 5

    Ford custom ban

    By Graham F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to deal with ,made sure everything was okay with the vechile .would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Jaguar xe

    By Len C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent hassle free, Graham describe everything to me before hand. Would recommend

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/09/21

    Thank you, was a pleasure to deal with you, enjoy your new Jaguar


  • 5

    Would recommend!!!

    By Henry D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a van from these guys from a recommendation from someone else good recommendation good van !!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi Henry, glad you’re happy with your new van , was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Julia B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was really friendly and knowledgeable, Large was brilliant to deal with and I got an amazing deal on a great car

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi Julia , thank you for your kind words , was a pleasure to meet you. Glad you’re happy with your new car :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy company to deal with, no pressure selling, just left me to look at vehicle and take for test drive, answered any questions, vehicle serviced and MOT'd prior to collection at agreed time, no hassle purchase all round 😀

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, no pressure sales is our way :) Glad you’re happy with the service & new car :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc