play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adan L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service from start to finish got the car I wanted and I’m very happy with it

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review , glad you’re happy with your new purchase:) kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great, professional and quick

    By Zsuzsa K on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional customer service without the usual fake sales pitch. Could test drive right away and our car was ready to pick up the next day with a new MOT. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review , we left the “Arthur daily” car sales pitch’s in the 80’s :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We looked around and found this to be by far one of the best and got a great car from then that we are over the moon with. Thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 05/09/21

    Many thanks for your kind words & taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Isabella H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional. Honest and reliable.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Honest / Friendly service

    By Reg K on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I found the LMC to be friendly and honest. The car i got was as described and has been 100% reliable to date. I was given a warranty and car was serviced on collection.. I would buy again from this dealer

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/09/21

    Pleased to hear your happy with both service & car , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review:)


  • 5

    By Tony M on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Large motor company where very good and helpful made the experience easy and comfortable would highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi Tony , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, as we were coming from Devon we were kept informed throughout the buying process. Would thoroughly recommend. We’re very pleased with our Peugeot Boxer van.


  • 5

    By Anthony C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review:)


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Zoe H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Mercedes cla from large motoring company. I would highly recommend. Great service from Gareth and Mark both who was very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Quick and professional

    By Josh H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and quick, they MOT the car before you pick it up, great service

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc