play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Chris W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing to much trouble and no sales pressure Gareth was very helpful and honest Will come highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Used car purchase Jan 2022

    By Lorne L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastically helpful and friendly. Mark knew his cars that’s evident and gave us a really good run down of the vehicle, options and handed us the keys for a test drive without any hesitation. Held the car for us until the end of the day and then made the whole post purchase experience, MOT & service easy for us. Car is great and happily recommend them to anyone locally to Newbury. We’ll be going back for regular servicing too.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Shaun W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, no nonsense service that was down to earth. There was no time pressure or hard sell. The team were really informative and offered me a fair price on my PX

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Suzy W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly company to deal with. Easy transaction of trading in my old car and buying a new one with them. Super happy with my new Audi!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We have just collected our car Gareth was an absolute star from the minute we approached him to look at the car until we left today He is a credit to the company Wouldn’t hesitate to use again 😀

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, staff are great and extremely helpful of what your looking for. Top service! 5*****

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Alan S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff, very reliable service, would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Douglas H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Gareth very professional and helpful from start to finish. His assistant also very helpful and both a credit to the business. I will have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family...

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mark E on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and without issues. I have left it for a while to check the car was still as advertised, and I’m pleased to say it is exactly that. My daughter is delighted. It was a pleasure to deal with you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    help and advice at every turn and even completion of various forms needed to put the car on the road. Delivery of the car was excellent and handover most helpful. any thanks to Gareth. excellent

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc