play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good garage, would go to them again!

    By Josh L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a new vehicle from the large motor company, from the beginning do the transaction they were very nice and helpful. They worked hard to ensure the car was ready with a brand new mot for me when I requested it. They were brilliant on the day of picking it up and very patient with the usual online banking not being the fastest option In the world!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Adam L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and informative

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Straight forward sale 5 stars

    By Gsry K on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Van is great ,dealer communication was great

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Martyn H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer very impressed with the service good polite communication and well presented car. Would recommend and would use again.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi Martyn , appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review, hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They were really helpful , couldn’t have asked for a better service , ran me through everything and made the process of trading in and buying a car a very good experience

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful, efficient…..I drove my new car away the same day after they sorted everything for me that day so I didn’t have to travel back to collect my new car 😊

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They made buying car really easy with no pressure, after buying a bmw 5 series msport I had a warning light come on for break pad wear even though pads had loads of life left, but they sorted problem straight away. I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Mark and the team at Large Motor Company were very helpful and assisted me every step of the way. The car was presented clean and runs very well. It has been a few weeks now and no issues with the car, it drives very well.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/04/22

    Thank you for the five star review kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Happy 😊

    By Adrian P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Well impressed my first visit to this car dealer ive purchase a van and im happy with the service they provided me with im looking forward to collecting my van also they offer AA cover years warranty as well.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward

    By Simon P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wide range of cars available. I found a car I liked and part exchanged my old car. No fuss or pressure from the guys running it. I found a small issue with my new car which was fixed with no quibbles. Will use again for the next car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/04/22

    Thank you for the five star review kind regards LMC