play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales company

    By Sonja P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase. Simply because I love these guys. Very friendly, professional and attentive. A smooth transaction with zero problems. I believe I’ve found my forever car dealers.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks Sonja for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to deal with you again , we hope to see you again when you’re ready for a change again:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Perfect Purchase

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience has been amazing vehicle was delivered on time and by a lovely gentle man. Questions were answered before purchase and videos of vehicle we sent rather than driving the distance to see it. They let us know everything that was happening and communicated well with us. Thank you for a great car and great customer service.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and good variation of stock. Purchased my sons first car to learn to drive and one of the cheapest around. Great condition he loves it. Serviced and mot done prior to pick up. Will definitely return.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Fiona T on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Have been dealing with the Large Motor company for many years now, it has always been a positive experience. The guys are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone anytime.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you again:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Five Star!

    By Pete R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a focus cc from this company at the beginning of may. Have left it a month before doing a review and have to say am still very happy with our car, no problems at all. Buying from them was a pleasure, no hard sell tactics at all. Unlocked the car and left us to have a look around at our own pace without constantly being over our shoulder. Really friendly and honest , would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    New van for homeless charity

    By Meryl P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service easy transaction , nothing too much trouble. We have purchased this for Newbury Soup Kitchen to help feed our local homeless and vulnerable. Thank you we will definitely come to you again if we need something.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Hi Meryl , Was an absolute pleasure meeting & dealing with you , hope the new van helps feed & support the amazing work you do. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly from the start, a lovely service, I’ll definitely recommend to others!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great Van, Great Service.

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Transit Custom from Large Motor Company which needed a service & MOT. All sorted and delivered to me the next day.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Hi Ben , Appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Sam B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Large Motor Company were very understanding and responsive when discussing car details. I picked up an A5 Friday with a fresh MOT and service. They were very smooth and quick during the pick up and transaction.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review , I’m glad you’re happy with the service & purchase, the Audi is a lovely car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Would go back again

    By Luke M on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and was really helpful

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Luke , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again:) Kind regards LMC