play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By JAMES G on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional, they gave me a lot of time and space to look at the car. They were also very accomodating to my wife who needed to feed and change my 4 month old son.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi James , appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to do business with you, hope you’re enjoying the Bmw. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    My sales experience with large motor company

    By Ady F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Top car sells , I explained my situation and dan worked above and beyond to make thinks happen very help full guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 23/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jazz H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service friendly staff. Good select of cars would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars. Excellent customer service friendly happyful will be recommending to everyone..

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 17/07/18

    Hi Sean , Appreciate your business hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wendy M on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys, I’m very happy with my fiat 500. Thank you large motor company


  • 5

    Brought a van with no problems

    By James R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ford transit from the Large Motor Company and very happy with the process. All they said they would do they did in a quick and efficient manner. There were no problems or issues and all went smoothly.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stewart D on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, bent over backward to accommodate my speedy purchase.


  • 5

    Blue skoda.

    By Robert C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They guys were very helpfull and the car was ready like they said. Im still waiting for a new badge to come through but i hop its just because of the delay over xmas.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Patricia H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase. No pressure, friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ian P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very nice people i have now had three vans off them and all very good

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 31/05/19

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next van & we can have that m sport custom back :) Kind regards Lmc