play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.8

All 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A plus service

    By Vicky G on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and easy, hassle free. Pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 19/07/19

    Hi Vicky , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your new car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    No problem at all.

    By Sema H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff. Smooth and quick transaction, perfect car. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 19/07/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, hope to see you again when your ready for another upgrade:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Good service

    By John C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased, great bunch of lads, efficient service, would highly recommend..

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 11/02/21

    Hi John , was a pleasure to deal with you, appreciate the positive review :) Hope to see you again when it’s new car or van time. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Can recommend the Large Motor Company

    By Gordon J on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good straightforward transaction very pleased with the vehicle many thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant and friendly salesmen, no pressure

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi Jade , enjoy your new car , congratulations on passing your test :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing my first car. They have an excellent service and the staff are lovely.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 27/09/21

    Thank you for your lovely review:)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly service. Already recommend friends to look here for future cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All went easily, no problem at all. Definietly a 5star. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and good service.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very clean car

    By Peter W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service, no pressure sale, better than some of dealers out there. Clean vehicle full main dealership service. Nice to buy from a company that cares.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc