play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adam C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All was so quick and easy , all questions I had were answered , will definitely recommend Thank you 😁👍

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Buying a car from large motor company

    By Les B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service first class

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Daniel B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Happy and friendly service no pushing you in to the car very happy with the experience I had thanks guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Hi, Thank you for the lovely review, no pressure & guidance only is our policy, happy to hear this works for you:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Adam B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    If you're looking for a new car without a doubt the Large Motor it's the right place to be unlike some other funny car dealers. What's important they sale good quality cars. Really nice and honest people to deal with. They give you a peace of mind and plenty of time to look around the car of your choice in details with no pressure. On the first visit I met a guy called Graham which was a really nice and correct person to deal with. I truly feel sorry that somehow I did take the name of the guy which I met on the day of collection. He was really pleasant, helpful and with all the answers to your questions. A really great guy. I would strongly recommend this place if you looking to buy your next car 👍👍👍

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Chloe R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing! I got the dream car I always wanted & was able to part exchange mine too. They have all the information you need, are able to answer any questions & they gave me such a quick process throughout finding the car and then to picking it up! Thanks so much guys :)

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Chloe. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It was a pleasure to deal with you and set up your first finance deal on your new fiat 500 , hope to see you again when your ready for your next one :) Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Kate P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time van buyer I felt really comfortable and some questions I had after the purchase were followed up as soon as I asked. Helpful, friendly and am really happy with my vehicle, would definitely come back in the future and recommend!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Kate , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great after sales

    By Paul T on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Ford Ka for my daughter as her first car,they are very good at supplying details and lots more pictures as we are in Essex so a fare way to travel if car is not as it seems. We collected the car and when we got home noticed there was a water leak,cam belt and water pump was changed before collection. I phoned Dan and without no hassle what so ever,he came to Essex and collected the car and returned back for repairs which were done quickly . I went back to collect as I agreed,they was happy to deliver back but I wanted to keep my promise,everything is fine now and it's a great little car.i would say that there after sales service was spot on and better than I have reviewed from big main dealers Thanks guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Paul , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Appreciate your patience whilst we got the car rectified for you , good customer service is very important to us , nice to hear it’s appreciated and up to a high standard compared to franchised main dealers , hope your daughter enjoys her new car. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We had a lovely polite man called Mark show us and let us test drive the car, the service was excellent from start to finish! We havn't had any issues with our car at all and we've had it for a month now! Have recommended to close family, lovely people, we felt pressure from a main dealer in the past so we are happy there was no pressure into looking or buying any of the cars and happy with our purchase! We will be using in future 🙂

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Mark P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff good experience all round

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys. Great car. Very helpful and very responsive

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc