play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr

    By David A on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Large motor company could not do enough to help there team that work there were 10/10if I ever need to get another vehicle again I will definitely be going back

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    very happy chappie

    By Frank R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to do business with and prompt service, very friendly I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this company


  • 5

    Excessive excess

    By Laura T on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great with my experience of buying a car for my daughter from this dealership EXCEPT for the 3 month included warranty - which really isn't worth the paper it is written on. Only the engine and gearbox are covered and even with that it carries a very hefty excess of £500. If you are happy to disregard the warranty then I would say you will pleased with the service at Large Motor Company.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Laura , appreciate you comments unfortunately on the part exchange cars under £1000 the warranty is very basic due to age , miles and value , we are offering cover for major failures which in comparison would make the excess a fraction of the cost. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Lucy S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, staff there were knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions I had. Car was ready for me to take away in no time at all and took my old car in part exchange. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent all round service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and really helpful, couldn’t do enough for my granddaughter, I was helping her buy her first cat

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Ford Transit connect purchased

    By Elliot W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had some teething problems on the van which were fixed immediately. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service from start to finish , would recommend


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Perry J on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with! Van was as described and drove home without fault. Very happy 😁

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Diane R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Large Motor company to anyone buying a car, Gareth the sales guy was very friendly and helpful and most of all not pushy as other sales men I had spoken to, he left me to go and look at any car I wanted and to pop in and see him if I found one I liked, it’s the second time a member of my family has purchased a vehicle from this company, and wouldn’t hesitate to go there again. Im very happy with my new car. 10/10

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the lovely positive review, much appreciated:) No pressure sales is the way we operate , nice to hear your happy. We hope to see you & your family in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    5 star garage with 5 star staff

    By Daniel B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff , very friendly and very knowledgeable regarding the cars , we had chosen a car to do on a finance agreement and they couldn't have done anything else but to help me save money on the monthly payments. We were at the garage for a little over 2 hours and drove the car away that evening , Dobbo was excellent throughout the process a real asset to the company , made us feel welcome and wasn't pushy like other garages. Overall I would give a 10 out of 10 rating for everything

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, glad we managed to save you money on a monthly basis compared to the finance deal you had lined up , all done within a couple of hours, hope the fiesta is going well. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Transit purchase

    By Phil M on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The van was as discribe, negotiated on price pleased with the deal

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi Phil , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards LMC