play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Kara F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and made the the purchase of my new car very easy. There was a wide range of cars to choose from .I had a small problem with my drivers window and Gareth could not be any more helpful solving the small problem I had.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi Kara , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was no problem getting the window adjusted and working smoothly again. Kind regards Gareth LMC


  • 5

    Happy - thanks

    By Nick L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Always a bit nervous about buying from a dealer but the reviews they had gave me some reassurance which has been well deserved as they supplied me with a genuine, problem free and honest car. Communication was good and the sale was easy. Many thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi Nick , I’m glad are reviews gave you the confidence to come over and purchase a vehicle and we lived up to our reviews , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great company and great car.

    By Mikey O on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Ford focas of large motor company recently and found the service first class. Really helpful on assisting on finding the correct car for myself and family. Had the car now a few months and it copes with a 100 mile round trip daily with no issues. Highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 11/02/17

    Thanks Mikey , Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review


  • 5

    Great fast reliable sale

    By Janine F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient sale from start to finish . Friendly staff with door to door service love my new BMW. Definaatly buy off large motor company again . Thanks guys


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By James H on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a car on this dealers website that I was interested in I gave them a call. They were knowledgeable and helpful on the telephone. When I arrived to test drive the car they had the car ready and accompanied me on the drive. I decided to buy the car and did the deal that day to collect in few days time. They were helpful throughout, easy to deal with and at no point was I rushed or felt pressured. I would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XFS

    By Paul T on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    very good experience with this company, just bought our second car from them and very pleased with it. So nice to see the same familiar faces to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable on all of their stock, Car was very well presented, very clean and tidy, all documents were to hand to browse through, very reasonable prices compared to others in the area. Staff were very helpful and keen to see that we were making the best choice for our needs, ie fuel economy, running costs of the car etc.. will definitely recommend this company to others ps will be back for a ride in the ferrari


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul W on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi Q5 from Dan at LMC. He was very helpful to deal with at all times and the car is top quality. None of the usual sales pressure or tactics, a pleasure to deal with. I purchased an extended warranty and then changed my mind and he refunded the cost with 48 hours. I would happily recommend LMC to anyone.


  • 5

    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By Izzy C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing !! Defo recommend. So helpful and just genuinely nice people

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 05/07/18

    Hi Izzy , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , was a pleasure to meet & deal with you :) Many thanks LMC


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Simon S on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    As we were at opposite sides off the country the communication was great and was no problem dealing with them. Agreeing to meet halfway was also a big plus factor aswell. Would recommend to anyone and would look to deal with them again in the future

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 05/07/18

    Hi Simon , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again, was a long trip for us both but well worth the trip your old Bmw got us back with no problems:) Many thanks Gareth


  • 5

    The sales people were not pushy or overbearing

    By Stephen R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The effort of buying a car was made easy by the salespeople

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 05/07/18

    Hi Stephen , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , we believe in giving Space to customers and be on hand if needed , no one needs a pushy know it all salesman telling you what you can see for yourself:) Hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again :) Many thanks LMC