play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful, so happy with my car

    By Natasha F on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is to a high standard, more than happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 04/03/17

    Hi Natasha, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad your happy with your new car and finance package we put together for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Nice guys.

    By Stacey G on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a really pleasant experience with these guys, Garth was really nice and seemed genuine about my decision in whether the car was right for me. It made such a difference as I'd viewed a car preoviously with a different company and felt very patronised as well as pressure, resulting in me walking away, Only thing I will say is that the car had a scratch on that I asked for them to look at/tidy up and when came to collect, it does look worse and not what I'd expect for the price I paid. That said I'm pretty happy with my experience and new car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 04/03/17

    Hi Stacey , thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I'm sorry the scratch looked worse in your eyes , you didn't make us aware of this when you collected the car I know you was short on time and had to get to work , we are happy to sort this at a time that's convenient for you drop us a line or email to discuss. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Juan P on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought a Honda from LMC and I coudn't being happier. The LMC team was friendly and supportive throughout the process. They were honest and straightforward with the paperwork and the car details. The car was clean and serviced, they give me space to check the vehicle and see if it meets my expectations, witch was great. The communication was quick and clear. They usually answer straight away. Absolutely fantastic experience and I recommend this company to anyone out there looking for a car dealer you can trust.


  • 5

    Transit crew cab

    By Thomas S on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quick and easy service didn't mind holding van until had time to get down to collect


  • 5

    nice and easy purchase

    By Simon S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great selection of cars in my price range, no pressure environment and drove away with my car the same day


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By peter K on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service friendly staff good choice of vehicles

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Peter , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Found the car

    By Kathy l L on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, polite, not pushy for a sale extremely helpful, genuine, recommend highly m

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Kathy , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ian P on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very nice people i have now had three vans off them and all very good

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next van & we can have that m sport custom back :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    buying experience

    By leon H on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    hi,just bought a my second bmw from here and wouldn't go any other dealer for a car! never under any pressure always happy to help and advice any problems they will alway try to help...good people.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Leon , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , been a pleasure dealing with you & Wendy hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Speedness getting car ready

    By William H on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick too get done happy There a issue with front break they are happy too sort it 😀

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi William , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , had you in for a free service today , after checking the brakes and finding no problems we had a chat about when this suspect fault happened and it came to light that what you had experienced was the ABS doing it’s job on a emergency stop :) hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc