play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Adam B on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If you're looking for a new car without a doubt the Large Motor it's the right place to be unlike some other funny car dealers. What's important they sale good quality cars. Really nice and honest people to deal with. They give you a peace of mind and plenty of time to look around the car of your choice in details with no pressure. On the first visit I met a guy called Graham which was a really nice and correct person to deal with. I truly feel sorry that somehow I did take the name of the guy which I met on the day of collection. He was really pleasant, helpful and with all the answers to your questions. A really great guy. I would strongly recommend this place if you looking to buy your next car 👍👍👍


  • 5

    By Fiona T on 12 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Have been dealing with the Large Motor company for many years now, it has always been a positive experience. The guys are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone anytime.


  • 5

    Five Star!

    By Pete R on 03 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a focus cc from this company at the beginning of may. Have left it a month before doing a review and have to say am still very happy with our car, no problems at all. Buying from them was a pleasure, no hard sell tactics at all. Unlocked the car and left us to have a look around at our own pace without constantly being over our shoulder. Really friendly and honest , would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Adam C on 30 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    All was so quick and easy , all questions I had were answered , will definitely recommend Thank you 😁👍


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and good variation of stock. Purchased my sons first car to learn to drive and one of the cheapest around. Great condition he loves it. Serviced and mot done prior to pick up. Will definitely return.


  • 5

    Perfect Purchase

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience has been amazing vehicle was delivered on time and by a lovely gentle man. Questions were answered before purchase and videos of vehicle we sent rather than driving the distance to see it. They let us know everything that was happening and communicated well with us. Thank you for a great car and great customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales company

    By Sonja P on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase. Simply because I love these guys. Very friendly, professional and attentive. A smooth transaction with zero problems. I believe I’ve found my forever car dealers.


  • 5

    Easy and straight forward

    By Simon P on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wide range of cars available. I found a car I liked and part exchanged my old car. No fuss or pressure from the guys running it. I found a small issue with my new car which was fixed with no quibbles. Will use again for the next car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/04/22

    Thank you for the five star review kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, helpful, went the extra mile and beyond for me!!

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/04/22

    Thank you for the five star review , was a pleasure to meet you again , hope to see you again for your 3rd car from us :) kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Happy 😊

    By Adrian P on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Well impressed my first visit to this car dealer ive purchase a van and im happy with the service they provided me with im looking forward to collecting my van also they offer AA cover years warranty as well.