play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Paul S on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was was friendly and efficient. No issues at all. Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted.


  • 5

    Great experience at LMC

    By Aran D on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth and the team were friendly, and thorough. I absolutely love my new car and really enjoyed the whole process!


  • 5

    Excellent Large Motor Company

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful dealers, accommodating and reliable. Good trade in deal and i got a great turbo vw golf.


  • 5

    Ford custom ban

    By Graham F on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to deal with ,made sure everything was okay with the vechile .would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Gold Star Car Company

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot rate the staff high enough Friendly,helpful and supportive throughout my car purchases Gold stars 🌟 all round I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Siobhan S on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company to deal with, really friendly and helpful and I'm very pleased with my new van!


  • 5

    Really pleasant experience!

    By Katie C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with Large Motor Company! Needed a little bit of a reminder with communication at times but really impressed! Very happy with my car


  • 5

    Can recommend the Large Motor Company

    By Gordon J on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good straightforward transaction very pleased with the vehicle many thanks


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Ian B on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, all done in a very efficient and friendly way


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Harry J on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to pick up my new van, they was very helpful and talked me through everything. Can’t fault the service at all, would defiantly purchase from here again.