play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We have just collected our car Gareth was an absolute star from the minute we approached him to look at the car until we left today He is a credit to the company Wouldn’t hesitate to use again 😀


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Douglas H on 09 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Gareth very professional and helpful from start to finish. His assistant also very helpful and both a credit to the business. I will have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family...


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Shaun W on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, no nonsense service that was down to earth. There was no time pressure or hard sell. The team were really informative and offered me a fair price on my PX


  • 5

    By Chris W on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing to much trouble and no sales pressure Gareth was very helpful and honest Will come highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, staff are great and extremely helpful of what your looking for. Top service! 5*****


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Suzy W on 09 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly company to deal with. Easy transaction of trading in my old car and buying a new one with them. Super happy with my new Audi!


  • 5

    Quick and professional

    By Josh H on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and quick, they MOT the car before you pick it up, great service

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Alan S on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff, very reliable service, would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All went easily, no problem at all. Definietly a 5star. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mark E on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and without issues. I have left it for a while to check the car was still as advertised, and I’m pleased to say it is exactly that. My daughter is delighted. It was a pleasure to deal with you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc