play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi RS6

    By Frank B on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Large Motor Company really know their cars. The RS6 I purchased was fantastic. First class sales communications and fast email responses. Really nice experience dealing with these guys and will buy from again. Thanks for your help Dan. Frank Bates


  • 5

    Didnt let me down

    By Anne M on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car in a hurry from this company. Was not as thorough as I should have been testing out all the on-board equipment. I didnt realise until the next day that the SD card for the Sat Nav was missing......... The team could have been difficult about it but instead ordered me a new one and arranged to have it sent to my house.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Anne , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was no hassle glad we got it sorted straight away for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent buyer's experience

    By Dawn M on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with. Very professional and friendly guys. Dan, Gareth and Mark all made me feel assured, and advised me every step of the way. They sorted out my finance and got everything prepared, so all I had to do was turn up, sign on the dotted line and drive away. Would most definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    couldn't have been more helpful

    By Adam B on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently decided to get a new car for my family and found a Audi Q5 for sale at Large Motor Company in Newbury staff were very helpful and the service they provided was great. I purchased the car and have been enjoying it ever since. Thanks guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Adam , thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad your happy with your new car. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great customer services, very friendly

    By Suzanne D on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, very friendly, couldn't do enough for me and was very quick with dealing with my sale. Replaced a couple of items that didnt really need to be changed but did it as a good will gesture, would high recommend and will go back again.


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By Ian S on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly staff who went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealer. I would certainly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Andy G on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, easy and nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Thanks Andy it was a pleasure to do Bussiness with you hope your enjoying your jaguar XE r-sport Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Very helpful, so happy with my car

    By Natasha F on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is to a high standard, more than happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Natasha, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad your happy with your new car and finance package we put together for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    A ¿

    By Alan J on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy and very helpful


  • 5

    Got myself a lovley clean van

    By Lee H on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, got myself 60 plate van in wonderful condition no problems would certainly recommend this company

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Lee , appreciate your review and patience whilst we got the van ready for you. Kind regards LMC