play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful, so happy with my car

    By Natasha F on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is to a high standard, more than happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 04/03/17

    Hi Natasha, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad your happy with your new car and finance package we put together for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Nice guys.

    By Stacey G on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a really pleasant experience with these guys, Garth was really nice and seemed genuine about my decision in whether the car was right for me. It made such a difference as I'd viewed a car preoviously with a different company and felt very patronised as well as pressure, resulting in me walking away, Only thing I will say is that the car had a scratch on that I asked for them to look at/tidy up and when came to collect, it does look worse and not what I'd expect for the price I paid. That said I'm pretty happy with my experience and new car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 04/03/17

    Hi Stacey , thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I'm sorry the scratch looked worse in your eyes , you didn't make us aware of this when you collected the car I know you was short on time and had to get to work , we are happy to sort this at a time that's convenient for you drop us a line or email to discuss. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Simple purchase.

    By Chris D on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A simple and easy experience. There was a delay in picking up the vehicle but it was so the car could be serviced and MOT’d.


  • 5

    Simplicity.

    By Frankie L on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with 100% customer service. Just a joy to buy from.


  • 5

    An excellent dealership

    By Andrew O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by all staff members , more than happy to help with any questions , really went above and beyond all expectations from pre sale to after care .


  • 5

    Review of large motor company

    By nicola T on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, though have not received the years AA membership like advertised

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Nicola , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, AA cover will come across via email with instructions to activate your cover , sometimes the emails end up in your spam or junk box if it’s not there please let us know , we will double check it our end and get it sorted for you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase - reccomend

    By Katie F on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Large Motor Company. Provided with a very friendly service, had all my questions answers and arrangements for payments well organised and made clear to me. Car was good value for money. I would recommend Large Motor Company to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to see you back again, glad your happy with the service & cars you have purchased, hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Lynn S on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly team, no pressure sales, very helpful and courteous. Would certainly use them again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Lynns, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to hear your happy with the service you received , hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Superb service 😍

    By Natalie F on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t praise the large motor company enough. Absolutely fantastic priced vehicles , true descriptions regarding ad. And after driving 3 hrs to deliver my vehicle I was greeted by happy and smiley faces. Has to have been the most effortless vehicle purchase yet...(and trust me this is now no 5 to my collection...) Would without a doubt buy again from these guys.c


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Patricia H on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase. No pressure, friendly staff