play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from the boys at Large motor company

    By Marc B on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a new van after the engine finally gave up on my Vauxhall vivaro. I contacted Large motor company to arrange finance on one of their vehicles. I received a call immediately from them and everything was sorted out. I collected the vehicle and was very happy with the great service from the team. Nothing was too much trouble and I will be using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first call to purchase made

    By C M HIXON BUILDERS LIMITED C on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’m very pleased with the purchase of our new tipper van. The service was superb from LARGE MOTOR COMPANY There were two issues with the van that neither party was aware of and these were rectified without question promptly after the purchase was made. I will be back to buy another van / car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying an Audi A1

    By Eleanor O on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience with this business, gave all the relevant information and more. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Bought the Mini

    By Amanda R on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drive from Southampton to Newbury to look at the Mini I really liked last week. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. Took the Mini out for a test drive .He explained the nexts steps if I was going to buy the car. Overall my experience was they were helpful, reliable and efficient. Would definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Large Motor Company

    By Shawn B on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, never felt hassled or pressured to purchase and offered me a very reasonable part ex amount for my old car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nick F on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpfully service, Would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jazz H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service friendly staff. Good select of cars would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My sales experience with large motor company

    By Ady F on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top car sells , I explained my situation and dan worked above and beyond to make thinks happen very help full guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Would certainly use them again.

    By William B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful, easy to find. Had a good range of vehicles too.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi William Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Natalie B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! They literally went out of their way to make sure I was happy. Love my car! Cant fault this company, great experience, highly recommended. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC