play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top company

    By Dave A on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company would highly recommend Travelled from Doncaster to collect vehicle- it was as described and ready to drive away with full 12 months mot All the guys were friendly and knowledgeable and far from pushy


  • 5

    Got myself a lovley clean van

    By Lee H on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, got myself 60 plate van in wonderful condition no problems would certainly recommend this company

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Lee , appreciate your review and patience whilst we got the van ready for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Very helpful, so happy with my car

    By Natasha F on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is to a high standard, more than happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Natasha, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad your happy with your new car and finance package we put together for you. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Andy G on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, easy and nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 04/03/17

    Thanks Andy it was a pleasure to do Bussiness with you hope your enjoying your jaguar XE r-sport Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought my 2nd car from here and both times have received brilliant service . First car still going strong after 4 years with no issues . Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alan S on 16 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great people very helpful and friendly Would definitely use again

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    2nd Purchase this year from Large Motor Company

    By Terence S on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a used Vw Transporter earlier this year, it’s been a delight, just traded it in for a larger Ford Transit, Gareth and Gordon where extremely helpful and gave me a good price on my previous purchase. Would recommend to all.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for leaving a positive review , great to hear Gareth & co was so great to deal with. Hope to see you again for no. 3 :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Marcel O on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Second family car purchased from large motor company. Perfect salesman, very patient and knowledgeable

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Very friendly atmosphere and a very warm welcome both from Dan and Gareth.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for leaving a positive review , great to hear Gareth & Stan :) was so great to deal with. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Sophie S on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely car recently from this place. Gareth was exceptionally helpful and answered any questions I had. He helped me choose out which car would be suitable for my needs and lifestyle. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to change their vehicle!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for leaving a positive review , great to hear Gareth was so great to deal with. Kind regards Lmc