play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Mark and the team at Large Motor Company were very helpful and assisted me every step of the way. The car was presented clean and runs very well. It has been a few weeks now and no issues with the car, it drives very well.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/04/22

    Thank you for the five star review kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David C on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They made buying car really easy with no pressure, after buying a bmw 5 series msport I had a warning light come on for break pad wear even though pads had loads of life left, but they sorted problem straight away. I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Brown caddy

    By David T on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very helpful

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, you have a lovely unique van :) we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful, efficient…..I drove my new car away the same day after they sorted everything for me that day so I didn’t have to travel back to collect my new car 😊

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Straight forward sale 5 stars

    By Gsry K on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Van is great ,dealer communication was great

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 22/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive & factual review, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Martyn H on 24 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer very impressed with the service good polite communication and well presented car. Would recommend and would use again.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 24/02/22

    Hi Martyn , appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review, hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They were really helpful , couldn’t have asked for a better service , ran me through everything and made the process of trading in and buying a car a very good experience

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Adam L on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and informative

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    help and advice at every turn and even completion of various forms needed to put the car on the road. Delivery of the car was excellent and handover most helpful. any thanks to Gareth. excellent

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Used car purchase Jan 2022

    By Lorne L on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastically helpful and friendly. Mark knew his cars that’s evident and gave us a really good run down of the vehicle, options and handed us the keys for a test drive without any hesitation. Held the car for us until the end of the day and then made the whole post purchase experience, MOT & service easy for us. Car is great and happily recommend them to anyone locally to Newbury. We’ll be going back for regular servicing too.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 24/02/22

    Hi , Thanks for the lovely review. Kind regards Lmc