play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found the car

    By Kathy l L on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, polite, not pushy for a sale extremely helpful, genuine, recommend highly m

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Kathy , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ian P on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very nice people i have now had three vans off them and all very good

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next van & we can have that m sport custom back :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    buying experience

    By leon H on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    hi,just bought a my second bmw from here and wouldn't go any other dealer for a car! never under any pressure always happy to help and advice any problems they will alway try to help...good people.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Leon , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , been a pleasure dealing with you & Wendy hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Speedness getting car ready

    By William H on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick too get done happy There a issue with front break they are happy too sort it 😀

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi William , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , had you in for a free service today , after checking the brakes and finding no problems we had a chat about when this suspect fault happened and it came to light that what you had experienced was the ABS doing it’s job on a emergency stop :) hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Restored our Faith in Car Dealers!

    By JPV G on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car form LMC for my daughter. I can honestly say we were bowled over by the attitude of the staff. The 2 guys we spoke to or dealt with were friendly, helpful, patient(!) and above all we felt, honest. The car we purchased is perfect. We would def recommend this company. After some bad experiences with other dealers in the past, these guys really have restored our faith in the car trade.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review & your kind words , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Wendy B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago I bought my bmw 1 series m sport, the guys at large motor co are so friendly an helpful, was so pleased with the service my partner traded in his car an purchased another from this co yesterday, highly recommended an will definitely go back, thanks guys for all your help in the purchase of our 2 cars in less then a month

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Wendy , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , that’s 3 cars now ....... hopefully see you again when your ready for your 4th car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simple purchase.

    By Chris D on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A simple and easy experience. There was a delay in picking up the vehicle but it was so the car could be serviced and MOT’d.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Chris , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we like to ensure they go out right , sorry for the delay, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simplicity.

    By Frankie L on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with 100% customer service. Just a joy to buy from.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Frankie , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , 100% we will take that :) it was a pleasure to deal with you, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    An excellent dealership

    By Andrew O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by all staff members , more than happy to help with any questions , really went above and beyond all expectations from pre sale to after care .


  • 5

    Review of large motor company

    By nicola T on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, though have not received the years AA membership like advertised

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Nicola , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, AA cover will come across via email with instructions to activate your cover , sometimes the emails end up in your spam or junk box if it’s not there please let us know , we will double check it our end and get it sorted for you. Kind regards Lmc