play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Rosie S on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with these guys Very pleasant and helpful and have left with a great car Definitely recommend

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 02/08/19

    Hi Rosie , Thank you for the lovely review, was a pleasure to meet & deal with you , hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Volkswagen Sirocco

    By Veronica C on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience purchasing our car with Large Motor Company. We have been very happy with the treatment and service received. They have a wide range of vehicles and help you in financing. Good knowledge about vehicles and background.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble.

    By Donna D on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having recently purchased our car from Large Motor Company, we are really pleased with it. We found the staff to be extremely helpful, nothing was to much trouble. We will certainly be using them again.


  • 5

    No problem at all.

    By Sema H on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff. Smooth and quick transaction, perfect car. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, hope to see you again when your ready for another upgrade:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    A plus service

    By Vicky G on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and easy, hassle free. Pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi Vicky , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your new car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Vauxhall Asta 1.6 design 2008

    By Robert F on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction no pressure to buy allowed to look round the car on your own and then I asked and was given all the information and paperwork about the car, will use this dealer again.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi Robert , Hope your enjoying your new car , it was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Juan P on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought a Honda from LMC and I coudn't being happier. The LMC team was friendly and supportive throughout the process. They were honest and straightforward with the paperwork and the car details. The car was clean and serviced, they give me space to check the vehicle and see if it meets my expectations, witch was great. The communication was quick and clear. They usually answer straight away. Absolutely fantastic experience and I recommend this company to anyone out there looking for a car dealer you can trust.


  • 5

    Transit crew cab

    By Thomas S on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quick and easy service didn't mind holding van until had time to get down to collect


  • 5

    nice and easy purchase

    By Simon S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great selection of cars in my price range, no pressure environment and drove away with my car the same day


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By peter K on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service friendly staff good choice of vehicles

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Peter , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards Lmc