play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Large Motor Company

    By Shawn B on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, never felt hassled or pressured to purchase and offered me a very reasonable part ex amount for my old car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nick F on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpfully service, Would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jazz H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service friendly staff. Good select of cars would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My sales experience with large motor company

    By Ady F on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top car sells , I explained my situation and dan worked above and beyond to make thinks happen very help full guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Would certainly use them again.

    By William B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful, easy to find. Had a good range of vehicles too.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi William Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Natalie B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! They literally went out of their way to make sure I was happy. Love my car! Cant fault this company, great experience, highly recommended. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wendy M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys, I’m very happy with my fiat 500. Thank you large motor company


  • 5

    couldnt ask for more !

    By david H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, great selection of cars and knowledge!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Antonio D on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been looking for a car for a few weeks, been too a few car dealers, but found these guys really helpful and not pushy at all. Customer service was good. And was very happy with the deal and Finance that was available, Many thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 17/07/18

    Hi Tony , Was a pleasure to deal with you , as promised we beat your finance deal you had arranged elsewhere:) massive savings ! Hope to see you again when your ready for another car. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean S on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars. Excellent customer service friendly happyful will be recommending to everyone..

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 17/07/18

    Hi Sean , Appreciate your business hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc