play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Annely W on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a car for my children to learn to drive on a fairly tight budget. I basically didn’t get any customer service at all at the numerous garages I went to before Large Motor company. Here I was given attention straight away, friendly and helpful advice, test drove lovely little Polo and 1/2 later the car was mine. Full MOT and 12 months AA roadside assistance included. Very happy indeed!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Paul H on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service.Very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my purchase/part exchange and would use them again.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from.

    By Holly D on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, genuine and efficient salesmen. Car was clean and as stated in the advertisement very obliging about time of collection.


  • 5

    Brought a van with no problems

    By James R on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ford transit from the Large Motor Company and very happy with the process. All they said they would do they did in a quick and efficient manner. There were no problems or issues and all went smoothly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex K on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, the guys in there were able to help me and reassure me that what I was buying was great value.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stewart D on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, bent over backward to accommodate my speedy purchase.


  • 5

    Great service from the boys at Large motor company

    By Marc B on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a new van after the engine finally gave up on my Vauxhall vivaro. I contacted Large motor company to arrange finance on one of their vehicles. I received a call immediately from them and everything was sorted out. I collected the vehicle and was very happy with the great service from the team. Nothing was too much trouble and I will be using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first call to purchase made

    By C M HIXON BUILDERS LIMITED C on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’m very pleased with the purchase of our new tipper van. The service was superb from LARGE MOTOR COMPANY There were two issues with the van that neither party was aware of and these were rectified without question promptly after the purchase was made. I will be back to buy another van / car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying an Audi A1

    By Eleanor O on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience with this business, gave all the relevant information and more. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Bought the Mini

    By Amanda R on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drive from Southampton to Newbury to look at the Mini I really liked last week. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. Took the Mini out for a test drive .He explained the nexts steps if I was going to buy the car. Overall my experience was they were helpful, reliable and efficient. Would definitely go back again.