play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wendy M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys, I’m very happy with my fiat 500. Thank you large motor company


  • 5

    couldnt ask for more !

    By david H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, great selection of cars and knowledge!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Antonio D on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been looking for a car for a few weeks, been too a few car dealers, but found these guys really helpful and not pushy at all. Customer service was good. And was very happy with the deal and Finance that was available, Many thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 17/07/18

    Hi Tony , Was a pleasure to deal with you , as promised we beat your finance deal you had arranged elsewhere:) massive savings ! Hope to see you again when your ready for another car. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean S on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars. Excellent customer service friendly happyful will be recommending to everyone..

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 17/07/18

    Hi Sean , Appreciate your business hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lewis M on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchase from the large motor company, no pushy salemen, but happy to help and very friendly

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 15/07/18

    Hi lewis thanks for taking the time to leave a review , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again Many thanks Gareth


  • 5

    A great car sales company

    By Gary W on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very hassle free friendly service great staff and good choice of cars would definitely recommend large motor company

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 12/07/18

    Hi Gary, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again Many thanks Gareth


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Simon S on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As we were at opposite sides off the country the communication was great and was no problem dealing with them. Agreeing to meet halfway was also a big plus factor aswell. Would recommend to anyone and would look to deal with them again in the future

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 05/07/18

    Hi Simon , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again, was a long trip for us both but well worth the trip your old Bmw got us back with no problems:) Many thanks Gareth


  • 5

    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By Izzy C on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing !! Defo recommend. So helpful and just genuinely nice people

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 05/07/18

    Hi Izzy , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , was a pleasure to meet & deal with you :) Many thanks LMC


  • 5

    The sales people were not pushy or overbearing

    By Stephen R on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The effort of buying a car was made easy by the salespeople

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 05/07/18

    Hi Stephen , Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , we believe in giving Space to customers and be on hand if needed , no one needs a pushy know it all salesman telling you what you can see for yourself:) Hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again :) Many thanks LMC


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XFS

    By Paul T on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good experience with this company, just bought our second car from them and very pleased with it. So nice to see the same familiar faces to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable on all of their stock, Car was very well presented, very clean and tidy, all documents were to hand to browse through, very reasonable prices compared to others in the area. Staff were very helpful and keen to see that we were making the best choice for our needs, ie fuel economy, running costs of the car etc.. will definitely recommend this company to others ps will be back for a ride in the ferrari