play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service the sale man went above and beyond to make sure all was in place for us to collect our car as we came from Manchester. The car has also been great and just as pictured. Highly recommend

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service!!! Very helpful👍

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    My first car purchase

    By Lola S on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car a vw polo , was very excited to be buying my first ever car , the guys where very helpful and got the car ready next day for me, great job thank you

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Wonderful to hear, thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Polite professional and very well priced would not hesitate to recommend or use again


  • 5

    Will use them again in the future

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The guys here are brilliant, they’re informative and helpful, had a smooth purchase when buying my car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Ford Kuga Purchase

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful, polite and knowledgeable staff did exactly as they said they would. Easy transaction, I’d definitely recommend.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    BMW 3series

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service Fantastic car

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Helpfull & friendly people

    By Peter W on 13 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and made the whole process easier then I thought it would be, thank you Gary

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Aleks S on 13 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Dan and Gareth are the best about and really know their stuff. Great guys who give great service and a good laugh! If you're looking to purchase a car definitely visit Large Motor Company first, they will not disappoint!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 13/05/24

    Thank you for leaving a positive review , great to hear Gareth & his staff was so great to deal with. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    BMW purchased

    By Gary L on 20 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful, would recommend

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/04/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc