play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gold Star Car Company

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot rate the staff high enough Friendly,helpful and supportive throughout my car purchases Gold stars 🌟 all round I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Siobhan S on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company to deal with, really friendly and helpful and I'm very pleased with my new van!


  • 5

    Really pleasant experience!

    By Katie C on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with Large Motor Company! Needed a little bit of a reminder with communication at times but really impressed! Very happy with my car


  • 5

    Can recommend the Large Motor Company

    By Gordon J on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good straightforward transaction very pleased with the vehicle many thanks


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Ian B on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, all done in a very efficient and friendly way


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Harry J on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to pick up my new van, they was very helpful and talked me through everything. Can’t fault the service at all, would defiantly purchase from here again.


  • 5

    Will do business again.

    By Sean W on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Distance sale,from start to finish all spot on, all as described, good job done, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lukas S on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company. Brilliant communication, answered all my questions, very professional. No complaints

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 11/02/21

    Hi Lukas , thank you for your custom, hope your enjoying your new van :) When it’s time for a upgrade hopefully we will see you again :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Good service

    By John C on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased, great bunch of lads, efficient service, would highly recommend..

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 11/02/21

    Hi John , was a pleasure to deal with you, appreciate the positive review :) Hope to see you again when it’s new car or van time. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    good service very happy

    By kerry J on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very nice friendly people refreshingly honest very happy with the car we brought from them .would definitely use them again .

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 11/02/21

    Hi Kerry , was a pleasure to meet & deal with you, car traders often get a bad Stereotype , positive reviews like yours shows it’s not all bad in the motor trade :) or at the very least at Large motor company, thank you, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc