play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership 5 Star review I recently purchased a great looking Blue transit custom crew van from large motor company . I dealt with Ryan from day one to the final purchase. I found him professional to deal with and very helpful. He really went the extra mile and wasnt pushy at all and kept me well informed.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/04/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Daniel M on 22 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a new vanBought a van from this guys at large motors recently. Very straightforward no issues, quick process, took my vehicle in part ex, would recommend them if you want a nice example of a van.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/04/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Ellie B on 22 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service from them 👍helped me look around at all the cars and they gave me everything I wanted to know about the cars. Very nice man would definitely recommend here

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/04/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and a friendly customer service

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/04/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Seat Alhambra Dud!!

    By Jonathan B on 18 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle and had it delivered to Heathrow. Vehicle arrived uncleaned inside and out, no fuel, no Ad blue, no windshield washer fluid and a horrendous rattle - 2 loose bolts they had missed. Even after 4 months of driving the vehicle we are still finding issues down to complete incomptence of the shop. Just had 2 new front tires due to alignment being out by 6 degrees on the front. Now when i wash the rear window the water goes through the rear brake light inside the car!! DO NOT BUY from these guys.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 18/12/23

    Dear Sir, Sorry you felt the need to leave a negative review after your experience with us , all vehicles are valeted , all levels are checked & double checked, fuel agreed would have been low no doubt unless we had agreed a full tank as part of the deal , ad blue will always be empty as your car is not a ad blue vehicle it’s a euro 5 , 62 plate 11 year old car with over 105k on it , yes there was a couple of issues we helped with, first one being some clips missing on the tailgate cover which we purchased from main dealer & sent them to you next day delivery, second issue being a lose nut on a drop link , again we offered a solution for you, having to change tyres after 4 months & repair a rear washer pipe that’s most likely failed due to getting frozen with the current weather conditions is unfortunately part & parcel of maintaining your own vehicle. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We tried to help on each occasion. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Helpful, Poliet and great service.

    By Jamie D on 10 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We went to large motor company to see a car we liked on the Autotrader. The car was exactly as described and looked as good in real life as it did in the pictures.They were very polite and helpful and even sorted a small mark out we found on a wheel without any hesitation. Really liked our experience with them and would highly recommend a visit


  • 5

    Top quality customer service from the team at large motors

    By Leah M on 02 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought bmw 4 series one owner, full bmw Service record. The car was in perfect condition inside and out , I will buy my second car from them when I’m ready for a change.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was 10/10, outstanding

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Simon F on 09 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a van and the young man I was dealing with was very polite and informative which made the whole experience easyThanks again ryan

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Chloe F on 09 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Overall amazing experience with this company. The team were knowledgable, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend to everyone as they have such a good selection of cars and vans!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc