play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Wendy B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago I bought my bmw 1 series m sport, the guys at large motor co are so friendly an helpful, was so pleased with the service my partner traded in his car an purchased another from this co yesterday, highly recommended an will definitely go back, thanks guys for all your help in the purchase of our 2 cars in less then a month

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Wendy , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , that’s 3 cars now ....... hopefully see you again when your ready for your 4th car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simple purchase.

    By Chris D on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A simple and easy experience. There was a delay in picking up the vehicle but it was so the car could be serviced and MOT’d.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Chris , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we like to ensure they go out right , sorry for the delay, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simplicity.

    By Frankie L on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with 100% customer service. Just a joy to buy from.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Frankie , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , 100% we will take that :) it was a pleasure to deal with you, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    An excellent dealership

    By Andrew O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by all staff members , more than happy to help with any questions , really went above and beyond all expectations from pre sale to after care .


  • 5

    Review of large motor company

    By nicola T on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, though have not received the years AA membership like advertised

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Nicola , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, AA cover will come across via email with instructions to activate your cover , sometimes the emails end up in your spam or junk box if it’s not there please let us know , we will double check it our end and get it sorted for you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase - reccomend

    By Katie F on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Large Motor Company. Provided with a very friendly service, had all my questions answers and arrangements for payments well organised and made clear to me. Car was good value for money. I would recommend Large Motor Company to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to see you back again, glad your happy with the service & cars you have purchased, hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Lynn S on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly team, no pressure sales, very helpful and courteous. Would certainly use them again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Lynns, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to hear your happy with the service you received , hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Superb service 😍

    By Natalie F on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t praise the large motor company enough. Absolutely fantastic priced vehicles , true descriptions regarding ad. And after driving 3 hrs to deliver my vehicle I was greeted by happy and smiley faces. Has to have been the most effortless vehicle purchase yet...(and trust me this is now no 5 to my collection...) Would without a doubt buy again from these guys.c


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Patricia H on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase. No pressure, friendly staff


  • 5

    Brought an Insignia

    By Alex D on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first dealings with company I feel they have treated me fairly. They always came back to me with answers to any of my queries. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy their next second hand car.