play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alan S on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff, very reliable service, would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All went easily, no problem at all. Definietly a 5star. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mark E on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and without issues. I have left it for a while to check the car was still as advertised, and I’m pleased to say it is exactly that. My daughter is delighted. It was a pleasure to deal with you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 07/12/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, as we were coming from Devon we were kept informed throughout the buying process. Would thoroughly recommend. We’re very pleased with our Peugeot Boxer van.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly service. Already recommend friends to look here for future cars.


  • 5

    By Anthony C on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review:)


  • 5

    Jaguar xe

    By Len C on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent hassle free, Graham describe everything to me before hand. Would recommend

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/09/21

    Thank you, was a pleasure to deal with you, enjoy your new Jaguar


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing my first car. They have an excellent service and the staff are lovely.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/09/21

    Thank you for your lovely review:)


  • 5

    Honest / Friendly service

    By Reg K on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found the LMC to be friendly and honest. The car i got was as described and has been 100% reliable to date. I was given a warranty and car was serviced on collection.. I would buy again from this dealer

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 27/09/21

    Pleased to hear your happy with both service & car , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review:)


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We looked around and found this to be by far one of the best and got a great car from then that we are over the moon with. Thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 05/09/21

    Many thanks for your kind words & taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again :) Kind regards Lmc