play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No problem at all.

    By Sema H on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff. Smooth and quick transaction, perfect car. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, hope to see you again when your ready for another upgrade:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    A plus service

    By Vicky G on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and easy, hassle free. Pleasure to do business with them.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi Vicky , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your new car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Vauxhall Asta 1.6 design 2008

    By Robert F on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction no pressure to buy allowed to look round the car on your own and then I asked and was given all the information and paperwork about the car, will use this dealer again.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 19/07/19

    Hi Robert , Hope your enjoying your new car , it was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    nice and easy purchase

    By Simon S on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great selection of cars in my price range, no pressure environment and drove away with my car the same day


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ian P on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very nice people i have now had three vans off them and all very good

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next van & we can have that m sport custom back :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    buying experience

    By leon H on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    hi,just bought a my second bmw from here and wouldn't go any other dealer for a car! never under any pressure always happy to help and advice any problems they will alway try to help...good people.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Leon , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , been a pleasure dealing with you & Wendy hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Restored our Faith in Car Dealers!

    By JPV G on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car form LMC for my daughter. I can honestly say we were bowled over by the attitude of the staff. The 2 guys we spoke to or dealt with were friendly, helpful, patient(!) and above all we felt, honest. The car we purchased is perfect. We would def recommend this company. After some bad experiences with other dealers in the past, these guys really have restored our faith in the car trade.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review & your kind words , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Wendy B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago I bought my bmw 1 series m sport, the guys at large motor co are so friendly an helpful, was so pleased with the service my partner traded in his car an purchased another from this co yesterday, highly recommended an will definitely go back, thanks guys for all your help in the purchase of our 2 cars in less then a month

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Wendy , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , that’s 3 cars now ....... hopefully see you again when your ready for your 4th car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simple purchase.

    By Chris D on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A simple and easy experience. There was a delay in picking up the vehicle but it was so the car could be serviced and MOT’d.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Chris , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we like to ensure they go out right , sorry for the delay, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Simplicity.

    By Frankie L on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with 100% customer service. Just a joy to buy from.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 31/05/19

    Hi Frankie , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , 100% we will take that :) it was a pleasure to deal with you, hopefully see you again when your ready for your next car :) Kind regards Lmc