play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend!!!

    By Henry D on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a van from these guys from a recommendation from someone else good recommendation good van !!

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi Henry, glad you’re happy with your new van , was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant and friendly salesmen, no pressure

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi Jade , enjoy your new car , congratulations on passing your test :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Adan L on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service from start to finish got the car I wanted and I’m very happy with it

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi , Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review , glad you’re happy with your new purchase:) kind regards LMC


  • 5

    By Sam B on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Large Motor Company were very understanding and responsive when discussing car details. I picked up an A5 Friday with a fresh MOT and service. They were very smooth and quick during the pick up and transaction.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review , I’m glad you’re happy with the service & purchase, the Audi is a lovely car :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great, professional and quick

    By Zsuzsa K on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional customer service without the usual fake sales pitch. Could test drive right away and our car was ready to pick up the next day with a new MOT. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review , we left the “Arthur daily” car sales pitch’s in the 80’s :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Zoe H on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Mercedes cla from large motoring company. I would highly recommend. Great service from Gareth and Mark both who was very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Julia B on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was really friendly and knowledgeable, Large was brilliant to deal with and I got an amazing deal on a great car

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi Julia , thank you for your kind words , was a pleasure to meet you. Glad you’re happy with your new car :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy company to deal with, no pressure selling, just left me to look at vehicle and take for test drive, answered any questions, vehicle serviced and MOT'd prior to collection at agreed time, no hassle purchase all round 😀

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, no pressure sales is our way :) Glad you’re happy with the service & new car :) Hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Tony M on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Large motor company where very good and helpful made the experience easy and comfortable would highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 01/09/21

    Hi Tony , thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, hope to see you again. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Paul S on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was was friendly and efficient. No issues at all. Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted.