play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ryan P on 05 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was really pleased with large motor company customer service! They knew what they were talking about and was really helpful with what I wanted to know! Highly recommend! Really happy with the car I brought!

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Good guys👍🏻

    By Jay L on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience dealing with this company and can’t fault their service. The manager Gareth was superb! Many thanks 👍🏻

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth was extremely helpful, he even entertained our little boy whilst we sat in the car having a discussion before we agreed to buy.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Review of purchase of Mercedes Vito Traveliner

    By Andy R on 02 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, from first enquiry to collection of vehicle

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    BMW tourer

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All good all work done as promised and people very nice and helpful

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Thank you large motor company

    By Rowena L on 30 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for the right BMW for quite some time when I found one at large motor company My experience with the helpful staff was excellent. The process from start to actually takin the car was great 😊


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elliot W on 29 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gareth couldn’t have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, very helpful , would recommend to anyone ,took my old car in for px without any problem , they handled everything , My new car was good value for money, and is a dream to drive , Thank you again

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Brought a car and had a great experience with salesman

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the experience I was acknowledge the moment I entered the forecourt and told if I needed any assistance please let me know.I was able to browse through the forecourt without any hassle I then found a few cars I liked the look of and asked a salesman called Gareth who was so helpful and knowledgeable there was no sense of a pushy sale like other car sales company’s I have experienced in the past .I ended up buy a car and am so happy with the car .Thanks Gareth for been a great salesman and given the customer a relaxed browse of your stock he even taxed the car whilst I was sat there great sale overall

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great company

    By Phil B on 28 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a used car and large motor company were amazing. Friendly, professional and super helpful.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 29/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc