play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying an Audi A1

    By Eleanor O on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience with this business, gave all the relevant information and more. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Bought the Mini

    By Amanda R on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drive from Southampton to Newbury to look at the Mini I really liked last week. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. Took the Mini out for a test drive .He explained the nexts steps if I was going to buy the car. Overall my experience was they were helpful, reliable and efficient. Would definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Large Motor Company

    By Shawn B on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, never felt hassled or pressured to purchase and offered me a very reasonable part ex amount for my old car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nick F on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpfully service, Would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jazz H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service friendly staff. Good select of cars would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My sales experience with large motor company

    By Ady F on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top car sells , I explained my situation and dan worked above and beyond to make thinks happen very help full guys

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Would certainly use them again.

    By William B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful, easy to find. Had a good range of vehicles too.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi William Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Natalie B on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! They literally went out of their way to make sure I was happy. Love my car! Cant fault this company, great experience, highly recommended. Thank you.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 23/07/18

    Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wendy M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys, I’m very happy with my fiat 500. Thank you large motor company


  • 5

    couldnt ask for more !

    By david H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, great selection of cars and knowledge!