play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company

At Large Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company

Large Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent dealership

    By Andrew O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by all staff members , more than happy to help with any questions , really went above and beyond all expectations from pre sale to after care .


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase - reccomend

    By Katie F on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from Large Motor Company. Provided with a very friendly service, had all my questions answers and arrangements for payments well organised and made clear to me. Car was good value for money. I would recommend Large Motor Company to anyone looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to see you back again, glad your happy with the service & cars you have purchased, hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Lynn S on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly team, no pressure sales, very helpful and courteous. Would certainly use them again and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Large Motor Company on 13/03/19

    Hi Lynns, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, nice to hear your happy with the service you received , hopefully see you again soon:) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Superb service 😍

    By Natalie F on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t praise the large motor company enough. Absolutely fantastic priced vehicles , true descriptions regarding ad. And after driving 3 hrs to deliver my vehicle I was greeted by happy and smiley faces. Has to have been the most effortless vehicle purchase yet...(and trust me this is now no 5 to my collection...) Would without a doubt buy again from these guys.c


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Patricia H on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase. No pressure, friendly staff


  • 5

    Brought an Insignia

    By Alex D on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first dealings with company I feel they have treated me fairly. They always came back to me with answers to any of my queries. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy their next second hand car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle with Large Motor Company

    By Marc T on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and unpressured sales team. Life made very easy by them in buying the car. All paperwork processed by them. Very helpful when the car developed an issue, through no fault of theirs. Fixed for me with no questions ask. I would use them again when buying a car.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Emily G on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and friendly service. Got my new car in immaculate Condition. I had a few questions and they were answered straight away and also sorted my AA cover for me.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Claire B on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to do business with. And after service with queries dealt with no problem. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Blue skoda.

    By Robert C on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They guys were very helpfull and the car was ready like they said. Im still waiting for a new badge to come through but i hop its just because of the delay over xmas.