play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Large Motor Company Limited

At Large Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Large Motor Company Limited

Large Motor Company Limited
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Miss

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic people to deal with a great selection of cars and vans to choose from and very happy with the purchase of my new bmw 320d

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 12/04/23

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    By Marcel O on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service from start to finish

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 12/04/23

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    5 star from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,purchased a new car, friendly helpful staff , I will recommend to friends & family :)

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 12/04/23

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Chloe R on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing! I got the dream car I always wanted & was able to part exchange mine too. They have all the information you need, are able to answer any questions & they gave me such a quick process throughout finding the car and then to picking it up! Thanks so much guys :)

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 25/03/18

    Hi Chloe. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It was a pleasure to deal with you and set up your first finance deal on your new fiat 500 , hope to see you again when your ready for your next one :) Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Great fast reliable sale

    By Janine F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient sale from start to finish . Friendly staff with door to door service love my new BMW. Definaatly buy off large motor company again . Thanks guys


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Adam B on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    If you're looking for a new car without a doubt the Large Motor it's the right place to be unlike some other funny car dealers. What's important they sale good quality cars. Really nice and honest people to deal with. They give you a peace of mind and plenty of time to look around the car of your choice in details with no pressure. On the first visit I met a guy called Graham which was a really nice and correct person to deal with. I truly feel sorry that somehow I did take the name of the guy which I met on the day of collection. He was really pleasant, helpful and with all the answers to your questions. A really great guy. I would strongly recommend this place if you looking to buy your next car 👍👍👍

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 15/02/23

    Thanks for the positive review, much appreciated:) Was a pleasure to meet & deal with you. Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ian P on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and very nice people i have now had three vans off them and all very good

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 31/05/19

    Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , hopefully see you again when your ready for your next van & we can have that m sport custom back :) Kind regards Lmc


  • 5

    Great company and great car.

    By Mikey O on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Ford focas of large motor company recently and found the service first class. Really helpful on assisting on finding the correct car for myself and family. Had the car now a few months and it copes with a 100 mile round trip daily with no issues. Highly recommended

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 11/02/17

    Thanks Mikey , Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review


  • 5

    Happy - thanks

    By Nick L on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Always a bit nervous about buying from a dealer but the reviews they had gave me some reassurance which has been well deserved as they supplied me with a genuine, problem free and honest car. Communication was good and the sale was easy. Many thanks

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi Nick , I’m glad are reviews gave you the confidence to come over and purchase a vehicle and we lived up to our reviews , hope to see you again when your ready for a new car again. Kind regards LMC


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Kara F on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and made the the purchase of my new car very easy. There was a wide range of cars to choose from .I had a small problem with my drivers window and Gareth could not be any more helpful solving the small problem I had.

    Reply from Large Motor Company Limited on 16/06/18

    Hi Kara , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was no problem getting the window adjusted and working smoothly again. Kind regards Gareth LMC